WHAT'S ON: AUTUMN, WINTER, SPRING

WHATS ON 2017 CRI (1)

What's on:

This Autumn, Winter & Spring we have packed calendar for our guests!

There’s something on virtually every weekend - whether it be live music in our Highland Lounge or one of a range of specialty breaks such as Burns Night Supper & Whisky Tasting, Murder Mystery Events, live music from talented local and traditional musicians or even talented Tribute Band acts!  There really is something for everyone, every weekend.

Here’s a summary of the events and activities that you can join - many require advance booking so please check with Reception for full details.

Weekend  Event
Sat 28 Oct '17 Murder Mystery
Sat 25 Nov '17 Murder Mystery & St Andrew's
Sat 02 Dec '17 Tribute
Sat 23 Dec '17 Christmas
Sat 30 Dec '17 Hogmanay
Sat 20 Jan '18 Murder Mystery
Sat 27 Jan '18 Burns
Fri 09 Feb '18 Valentines
Sat 10 Feb '18 Tribute
Sat 17 Feb '18 Murder Mystery
Sat 24 Mar '18 Murder Mystery
Sun 25 Mar '18 Mother's Day
Sat 21 Apr '18 Murder Mystery
Sun 01 Apr '18 Easter Sunday